Limassol_Marathon_Kids_Dashin_845x320

Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных Спонсирует OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO

Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных объявил, что они стали спонсором OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO 2017 года, который состоится 18-го и 19-го марта в Лимассоле. Фонд поддержит Юношеский Забег в 1км, который будет назван в честь фонда. Это даст возможность тысячам детей и подростков Кипра участвовать в этом грандиозном спортивном событии.

Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных уже стал общеизвестным именем благодаря обширной благотворительной деятельности на Кипре и их впечатляющим усилиям в предоставлении помощи нуждающимся детям. Спонсируя марафон в Лимассоле, фонд надеется, что дети, взрослые и все участвующие получат много позитива, собравшись вместе на этом уникальном мероприятии.

 Юлия Дашина, один из основателей фонда, заявила: «С момента основания, OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO был идеальной платформой для детей и взрослых, где они могли узнать о значения атлетизма, показать свое спортивное мастерство и почувствовать силу командного духа. Юношеский забег Фонда Андрея и Юлии Дашиных является идеальным примером ценностей нашего фонда: равные возможности для детей из всех слоев общества, чтобы весело провести этот день вместе со своими родителями и сверстниками, а также начать вести здоровый образ жизни с детства.»

Юношеский забег фонда в 1км пройдет в первый день марафона и будет открыт для участия детей в возрасте от 6 до 16 лет. Все участники будут вознаграждены и получат подарки в память о своем участии.

 Глава развития OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO, Андреас Спиру, поблагодарил фонд за их вклад, заявив: «Благодаря любезной поддержке Фонда Андрея и Юлии Дашиных, тысячи детей и подростков будут иметь возможность поучаствовать в этом значимом спортивном мероприятии Кипра, которое гарантирует захватывающий и прекрасный день на набережной Лимассола, и мы надеемся дать им толчок к продолжению тренировок в течение школьных лет и, возможно, даже всей жизни.»

Для получения дополнительной информации и регистрации желающих участвовать в марафоне, пожалуйста, посетите: www.limassolmarathon.com

Limassol_Marathon_Kids_Dashin_845x320

Andrey and Julia Dashin’s Foundation sponsors OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO

The Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation have announced that they will be sponsoring the 2017 OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO, which will take place on the 18th and 19th of March in Limassol. The foundation will be the hosts of the Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation 1KM Youth race, which will give the opportunity to thousands of children and teenagers in Cyprus to participate in this grand sporting event.

Andrey and Julia Dashin’s Foundation has already become an established name in regards to their contributions to the overall Cypriot community and mainly for their impressive efforts to provide the children in need with better opportunities, support and all the extra help they need to achieve bigger goals. By sponsoring the Limassol Marathon, the foundation aims to expand the fun for children, adults and teams that come together for this unique and praised event.

 Julia Dashina, one of the founders, stated: “Ever since it began, the OPAP Limassol Marathon has been an ideal platform where children and adults can learn and practice the values of athleticism, sportsmanship and teamwork. The Andrey and Julia Dashin’s Foundation 1KM Youth Race is the perfect representation of everything our foundation stands for; equal opportunity for children of all backgrounds to enjoy a day of fun with their parents and peers. As well as giving them the chance to kick-start a healthy life-style through the simple act of running.”

The Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation 1KM Youth Race will take place on the first day of the event and is open for children from the ages of 6 up to 16. All participants will be rewarded with free gifts to honour and commemorate their participation and hard-work.

 The head of growth operations for the OPAP Limassol Marathon GSO, Andreas Spyrou, thanked the foundation for their contribution saying: “Thanks to the kind support of the Andrey and Julia Dashin’s Foundation, thousands of children and teenagers will have the opportunity to participate in Cyprus’ greatest sporting event, which will guarantee an exciting and wonderful day outside in the seaside streets of Limassol and will hopefully give them the perfect boost to continue exercising during their school years, and maybe even the rest of their lives.”

For more information and to register for the marathon please visit: www.limassolmarathon.com