A4_owl_711x311

FXTM и Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных поддерживают зоопарк Пафоса

В настоящее время поддержка зоопарков и опека над животными является обычной практикой. Программы защиты животных существуют в самых известных зоопарках Праги, Лондона, Парижа, Нью-Йорка и многих других. Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных совместно с ведущим форекс-брокером ForexTime (FXTM) решили стать частью такого проекта на Кипре.

С мая 2018 года все совы зоопарка Пафоса (всего 11 птиц 5-ти различных видов) находятся под опекой Фонда Андрея и Юлии Дашиных и FXTM. Совы нуждаются в особых условиях содержания, что требует много времени, усилий и финансов. В свете этого, Фонд и FXTM полностью покроют расходы на содержание сов в зоопарке.

Андрей Дашин, основатель FXTM и соучредитель Фонда, сделал следующее заявление: «Совы ассоциируются с мудростью и знаниями. Мы развиваем те же качества в трейдерах FXTM, проводя семинары по всему миру и предоставляя доступ к множеству образовательной информации онлайн.

Мы надеемся, что помощь, которую мы оказываем зоопарку Пафоса, не только сделает пребывание сов более комфортным, но и станет примером спонсорства для других компаний. Животный мир очень хрупок и драгоценен и мы должны нести ответственность за его сохранение».

Христос Христофору, владелец зоопарка Пафоса, добавил: «Мы бы хотели поблагодарить FXTM и Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных за теплую и щедрую поддержку, которую они оказывают нашему зоопарку. Ваша помощь всем совам зоопарка Пафоса – это неоценимый вклад в развитие программ защиты животных на Кипре».

Зоопарк Пафоса является крупнейшим лицензированным зоопарком на Кипре. Он расположен в пышной, нетронутой природной среде площадью более 100 000 кв.м. и является ведущей туристической достопримечательностью острова. Здесь обитают разнообразные птицы и животные со всех уголков планеты, а коллекция попугаев и ядовитых змей является одной из крупнейших в Европе.

A4_owl_711x311

FXTM and Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation Support Paphos Zoo

Nowadays, supporting zoos and proper safekeeping of animals is common practice. Animal welfare programs exist in the most famous zoos in Prague, London, Paris, New York, etc. Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation, together with global award-winning broker ForexTime (FXTM), decided to be a part of such project in Cyprus.

Since May 2018, all owls at the Pafos Zoo – a total of 11 birds from 5 different species – are under the care of Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation and FXTM. Owls have special housing conditions, and their upkeep requires a lot of resources in terms of time, effort and finance. In light of this, the Foundation and FXTM will fully cover the cost for safely maintaining owls at the Zoo.

Andrey Dashin, founder of FXTM and co-founder of the Foundation, has made the following statement: “Owls are associated with wisdom and the power of knowledge. We nurture and actively encourage the same principles in FXTM’s traders, holding seminars and workshops around the world and providing access to a plethora of educational information online.

We hope that the assistance we provide to the Pafos Zoo will not only make owls stay more comfortable, but also become a sponsorship example for other companies to follow. The animal kingdom is fragile and precious, and we must be held responsible for its preservation.”

Christos Christoforou, owner of the Pafos Zoo, had this to add: “We would like to thank FXTM and Andrey & Julia Dashin’s Foundation for the warm and generous support they have shown to our Zoo. Through your assistance to all owls at the Pafos Zoo, you are making an invaluable contribution to the development of animal protection programs in Cyprus.”

The Pafos Zoo is the biggest licensed zoo in Cyprus. It is set in a lush and unspoiled natural environment of more than 100 000 sq.m, and is the island’s leading tourist attraction. It is home to an extensive variety of birds and animals from all corners of the planet, and its collection of parrots and venomous snakes is one of the largest in Europe.