Dashin_Zouganeli_web

Спонсорство летнего концерта для благого дела

30 Июня любимая греческая певица Элеонора Зуганели исполнила свои лучшие хиты в одном из самых красивых амфитиатров Никосии «Skali Aglantzias» в рамках своего большого тура «Love Tour», все вырученные средства от которого пойдут для оказания финансовой и медицинской помощи нуждающимся семьям и детям.

Фонд Андрея и Юлии Дашиных стал основным спонсором концерта, который был организован благотворительной организацией Alkyonides Charity на Кипре. Ее философия соответствует целям фонда – протянуть руку помощи нуждающимся, особенно детям с серезными проблемами со здоровьем и семьям, находящимся в тяжелых экономических условиях. Примечательно, что оба благотворительных учреждения были открыты, когда их основатели решили помочь финансово двум малышам, которым были необходимы ряд операций за рубежом.

Президент благотворительной организации Alkyonides Charity г-жа Джорджия Поливиу поблагодарила фонд за его щедрое спонсорство, заявив, что «его неоценимая поддержка способствовала успеху этого мероприятия».

В конце этого незабываемого вечера певица выразила благодарность и призвала всех поддержать благое дело своей щедростью, милосердием и, конечно же, любовью. После прошлогоднего успеха концерта Starlight Music Night с популярными исполнителями Костасом Маравегисом и Гаджо Дило, а также спонсорством тура Элеоноры Зуганели среди прочих, фонд продолжит поддерживать культурную жизнь острова.

Dashin_Zouganeli_web

Sponsoring a great summer concert for a good cause

On the 30th of June, Greece’s favorite sweetheart Eleonora Zouganeli performed her greatest hits at one of Nicosia’s most beautiful open-air amphitheaters ‘Skali Aglantzias’, as a part of her extensive Love Tour, with all proceeds going towards the financial and medical assistance of families and children in need.

Andrey and Julia Dashin’s Foundation was the main sponsor of the concert, and was organized by the Alkyonides Charity, a Cyprus based NGO whose philosophy matches the foundation’s own goals and aims – to extend a helping hand to those in need, especially to children facing serious medical issues and families in dire economic conditions. Interestingly enough, both Charities started when their founders decided to assist in the economic funds of two young toddlers who had to go a series of medical operations abroad.

The president of the Alkyonides Charity, Mrs.Georgia Polyviou, thanked the foundation for its generous sponsorship stating that: ‘its invaluable support contributed to the success of this event’.

This memorable evening ended with the singer herself expressing gratitude and urging everyone to continue supporting acts of generosity, charity and of course love. Following the success of last year’s Starlight Music Night with the popular Kostis Maraveyias and Gadjo Dhilo and the sponsorship of the Eleonora Zouganeli’s Love Tour among others, the foundation continues to show its support for cultural life of the island.